Skip to main content

How do I close my Bitbuy account?

  • Updated

Before you decide to close your account, we recommend reviewing our help centre articles or reaching out to our support team to see if there is anything we can do to address any concerns or issues you may be experiencing. 

If you've decided to proceed with closing your Coinsquare account, please get in touch with our team. Once we've closed your account, we will provide confirmation through email.

Please note that once your account is closed, you will not be able to access your Coinsquare account or any of the information associated with it. If you change your mind and decide to re-open your account in the future, please contact our support team. 


Note: We only store data required by law. Visit the Bitbuy website to review our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?

6 out of 59 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Still need help?

Submit a request