How do I close my Bitbuy account?

Article author
Bitbuy.ca Support
  • Updated

To deactivate your account please navigate to your account settings by clicking your name in the top right corner, after you have signed in. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on “Deactivate Account.”

You will no longer have access to your account after 3 business days.



Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.